My Logo for@WhaleSong - pay-for-upvote bot

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I saw this post asking for help in creating a logo and I wanted to present my version of the logo.

WhaleSong_serkorkin_Prewiew.jpg

How can I graphically depict a singing whale? How can I graphically depict a song? Probably only with the help of an image of a note. And of course it should be a very cheerful and kind whale. I took the paper and pencil and made some sketches of my idea.

Remek007.jpg

In the process of drawing, I realized that the whale itself can be like a thick note. This will help make the overall image more harmonious. Very quickly, I found the right form and proceeded to sketch the drawing in the computer.

I am an old school designer, so I believe that a good logo should be very concise and clearly readable. It should be very expressive and at the same time a simple symbol.

000.jpg

After I created a common silhouette, it seemed to me that it would be very important to try to add a smile to the whale - it should sing only good songs!

111.jpg

Then it was only necessary to find the right place for the eye-note, add inscriptions (I used a free font from the Google library) and make a harmonious composition. Left left an empty space, and I decided to put the Steem logo there. In my opinion, he got there very successfully - it's like a sound wave and it seems that the whale is really singing.

WhaleSong_serkorkin_Prewiew.jpg

I hope that you will also like my logo.

You can download original files EPS and JPG from the link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice logo. I like the sparcle in the eye.

Thank you. Yes, the whale turned out to be fun.

Wale is great for bidding in steem it

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Many thanks!

I changed the depository. Only before your answer I tried to fix the depository on my own, and now I have double posts. And I now do not know how to remove a duplicate in the blockroom. I'm sorry and I'm sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately, I'm not a programmer. I think that you can simply ignore the new duplicated posts.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Many thanks my designer-bro :-)

Hey @serkorkin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

You got a 0.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @serkorkin.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68