My Logo for SuperDynaLite

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I want to show you my logo for a company that is engaged in illumination for festive events. This company is a subdivision of the site Silentdisco.com, which organizes quiet discos in headphones.

I made several variants of logos for this project. Here they are:

However, my customer chose the logo, which is located at the beginning of this post. But the same logo in a vertical composition:

Below you can see how my logo is used in the design of equipment:

You can download original files EPS and JPG from the link

And here is a link to the video, as there are quiet discos of SilentDisco company.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @serkorkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is attached to the wrong repository. Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to reapply for approval.

  • make sure that the project you are contributing to is an opensource project and be sure to know the rules before contributing.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks! I did it through Github, but I got a new post. Because initially I did not understand what to do through Github - I'm a designer, and for the first time I come across this structure. :-((((

I corrected the depositary. I ask you to check again.

contact me on discord you should read all the rules before contributing itdoesnt have proof of work too

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I already understood my mistake. Thank you. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68