Translation of Code.Org from English to Chinese Simplified - Part 3- 2,778 words translated

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Howdy,

As I posted before, I am translating code.org project from English to Chinese Simplified for code.org team. The whole project has 684,408 words with 254,440 words translatable. I finished part 1 & 2 as link below by finishing up-

Part 1- 1,432 words and suggested 108 translations into Chinese Simplified.
Part 2- 1,974 words and 99 translations into Chinese Simplified.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@susanli3769/translation-of-code-org-from-english-to-chinese-simplified-part-1

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@susanli3769/translation-of-code-org-from-english-to-chinese-simplified-part-2-1-974-words-translated

Today, I continue with the work and finished 2,778words and suggested 283 translations into Chinese Simplified.
report.jpg

report1.jpg

report2.jpg

You can find link of the project for project details and my translation-

https://crowdin.com/project/codeorg/zh-CN#

Here's more prove of my work-

  1. Percentage improvement before and after -
    before.jpg

after.jpg

  1. Examples of translation in Chinese. You can find more translations from link offered above.

translation.jpg

translation1.jpg

translation2.jpg

translation3.jpg

As I shared in my previous posts, the project is still calling for translations in other languages. You may find more details from my previous post. They could use a lot help here. If you happen to master these languages, you may consider to join them. It's great to help out and promote this project globally.

language.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @susanli3769! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @susanli3769 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64