Translation of Code.Org from English to Chinese Simplified - Part 1

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Howdy,

Code.Org is an open sourced project by Code.Org. You would need to be accepted by them first before you can join their translation team. I am honor being accepted and become one of their translator.

You can find the project information and Chinese translation from link below-

https://crowdin.com/project/codeorg/zh-CN#

From my profile info, you can also see me as their translator.

Profile.jpg

Code.Org is a huge project. It has 683,069words in total with 253488words translatable. They are aiming to publish the project in 75 languages.

I translated 1432words today(Sunday) and suggested 108 into Chinese Simplified. It's a huge project, I will take time to contribute more. This is as part 1 for today.

translated .jpg

translated 1.jpg

The completion part is show the snapshot shows below from before to after. I also used red arrow for easy identification. I nailed both sessions and put them to 100%.

Blocky-Mooc/common.json-

begin.jpg

after1.jpg

pegasus/mobile.yml-

begin1.jpg

after.jpg

Here's snapshot of some Chinese translations. You can find full version from project link above-

chinese.jpg

translated 2.jpg

Again, this is a very meaningful project, they still need help with a lot other languages. If you are capable and interested in this project, pls come join us.

language.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @susanli3769 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

thank you so much for your update and hard work, I will vote for you as witness shortly.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Please check if all your tags are well written!

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for your hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64