Sort:  

Hello @susanli3769,
You have not make the required correction yet, please review your work carefully.

请激活一下:激活所有页面" 的选项
2246.jpg

You may want to check their English string by yourself. It’s the name of a button. I don’t really need to translate it to Chinese. But I did so people can understand it. It’s not duplication.

I picked another Chinese word to the button name so it doesn't seem to be duplicated as activation. hope it helps.

@Susanli3769,
Do you see that you are missing an open quotation mark?:

请激活一下:激活所有页面" 的选项

PrestaShop string page is restricted to translators only, there I have no way to know whether you have put in this simple " or not. Just go over this and let me know.

If you do go to the site, you will see it was fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66