You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation of Code.Org to Chinese Simplified- 1,160 word completed

in #utopian-io7 years ago

thanks, @sunray. noted that I need to add the graphic chart to future post. Snapshot of string info was already in this post. as to machine translation, yes, I fully understood that it's not always accurate, this is why I always checked it to make sure that it's right. Reason why I kept multistore tree as my current translation is because i can't simply translate the words referencing to word itself but what it means in previous paragraph. As to the 代理佣金,it's Chinese meaning of overrides. I know it has another meaning of rewrite etc, but in this string, I personally think it makes more sense to translate it as current one. Pls correct me if am wrong. thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44