You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three techniques to help streamline the approval process on the @SteemFlagRewards Discord server.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Holding down option button and using the arrow keys while trying does fun stuff too.
For other browsers? I use tab and space bar a lot, but your saying that the buttons I suggested here are different on Firefox... I see... probably other stuff. I should have mentioned the type of browser I was using.

I’ll trust the approach I offer here inspires moderators to explore variations, like holding the shift key with the option button and the arrows. Hmm... maybe a part two is in order... maybe... just maybe 🐢

Thanks for your review @iamstan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65