You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three techniques to help streamline the approval process on the @SteemFlagRewards Discord server.

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemseph for submitting a Utopian-io antiabuse contribution.

We really appreciate your efforts posting to the antiabuse category. Your posts are always a fun read.

It is a good idea to show people how to use Discord shortcuts. I wonder if it works for many other browsers? I tried it on my computer. I have Mozilla Firefox Version 65.0. When I use the short cuts you gave I get a much different result?

However your post looks great and scored well. One thing thing I would recommend would be to tell how you found the short cuts.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @iamstan! Keep up the good work!

Holding down option button and using the arrow keys while trying does fun stuff too.
For other browsers? I use tab and space bar a lot, but your saying that the buttons I suggested here are different on Firefox... I see... probably other stuff. I should have mentioned the type of browser I was using.

I’ll trust the approach I offer here inspires moderators to explore variations, like holding the shift key with the option button and the arrows. Hmm... maybe a part two is in order... maybe... just maybe 🐢

Thanks for your review @iamstan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43