Translation for the Utopian.io Landingpage in Spanish (26% completed)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up very early and I could see that there was a request in crowdin to make translations of the LandingPage of Utopian.io in many different languages, how is a project that I truly support I decided to contribute in this translation with the largest of the pleasures!

What's Utopian.io?

Utopian.io is the only place where you can contribute to open-source projects and get rewarded for your work.


The link for the translation of this project can be found in https://crowdin.com/project/utopianio-landingpage

I joined this project to translate it from English to Spanish. There are few contributions that I make of translation using the crowdin platform, but this one in particular is really nice to do it.

Contribution/ Proof of work:

I started this work today, November 24th.

The following images show the work done. Although it appears to be a short translation, the translated lines presented a variable difficulty and they had to be translated in such a way that their reading was friendly with the different users that arrive at the platform.

My work can be seen in the following images and you can also find it in the following link: https://crowdin.com/profile/simnrodrguez/activity

Part of the work done is shown in the images below:



I can only add that I hope to continue contributing in projects like this that give value to the work of those who put their skills at the service of the development of different open source projects!

Since I met Utopian.io and the great effort made by all those who work in it, I have not stopped in my search to support them as much as possible.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @simnrodrguez I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67