Best Idea For Steemauto

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image
Image source

Well, it wasn't stressful for me the day I registered on the site tho. Maybe because I'm a tech guy or something . But I'd love somethings to change on the site so that new users would find the site friendly and easy to navigate . And I'm sure every new user would be able to , if only these ideas I'm about to talk about has been applied.

My Ideas

  • Quick Visible Of Register & Login Buttons

I'm sure some new users who don't know much about navigation would want to register after reading the brief intro and watching the introduction YouTube video on the website but won't see the register button because it requires and additional click for it to be visible. And it's just little at the top


I would love those buttons to appear immediately after a brief intro of the website on the homepage. !


  • Support Button Position

I love the green colour there 👍😂 that's my best . And also nice text fonts there too 👍
But how about if the support button should move down ? I think it'd be cool that way . Contact + help videos = support button should be somewhere down.

I can't wait for the next update . I need to see these features

I can't wait for the next update . I need to see these features


It's @Rufans the Observer 👀



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Good ones. How about a "Search" on your blog page. That way we would not have to scroll down for early posts.

It's a nice idea .
I've read a post talking about it

I've not seen that post. I just get tired of having to search for my early posts.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey @rufans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 8% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78