Basic Shape Characters Contribution - Swipe

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Swipe is an Android Survival Game and the main action of the game is swiping.

Ady needed new characters for his game. So I decided to make circle characters for the game. I used organic shapes and lines to achieve the look that I wanted. My goal was to achieve an abstract look that feels like futuristic and wild. Because the characters will represent the enemy in the game.

Tt.png

Benefits / Improvements

He asked 3 different circle or square character and I've made 5 different circle characters. And I included different color options as well. If you liked the design that I made here I would like to design a square type also.

Circle 1-1.png
Circle 2.png
Circle 3.png
Circle 4.png
Circle 5.png

Tools

For designing I've used Adobe Illustrator CC. Presentation graphics, I used Adobe Photoshop CC
I created patterns in Illustrator by using shapes,lines and I applied on circle. I duplicated the main circle and created the inside of the circle by using patterns that I made.
Proof1.jpg
proof2.jpg
proof3.jpg

Thank you for checking my design.

Original files

All Files are HERE (png,ai,eps,pdf)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Wow @riverstyx, those look superb! Thank you!

Glad you liked it :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @riverstyx I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42