You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Do Not Using Utopian IO

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Utopian.io uses SteemConnect like every other reputable app does, like busy.org itself for example. It's the safest way to log in to third party apps without giving your keys away.

If you want to revoke the permission for Utopian.io you can simply go to https://v2.steemconnect.com/dashboard and just do that.

revoke.png

Utopian.io does not steal anything! Please don't listen to this disinformation.

Utopian.io is about Open Source collaboration and the platform itself is Open Source. You can check out all the code yourself here: https://github.com/utopian-io/utopian.io

Sort:  

Why are you flagging me?

Because you spread disinformation! This should not be rewarded!

There are no explanation , when ask for the keys.
You guys built it! The Utopian-IO platform.
You guys are responsible for explanation.

It takes time to look for thing, you flagging me for what?

I removed rewards on a comment that promotes aggression. Nothing personal.

I'll give you some time to read and make up your mind :)

@bullionstackers
Please why did you flag my deleted post? even if i delete the original content the best you could do is to upvote it and leave it like that sir....you people should please encounrage new comers rather than making me feel somehow......you are blessed sir

You want your Reputation Back ?
Be Good and Keep up the good work , I will give it back to you plus some $$$.

@bullionstackers
Please i am sorry ....please give me back my reputation the reason i deleted was because i feel the post wasnt good enough.....flagging me is a way of discouraging me .....im new and please just take me as your junior sister.....im still trying to comprehend the platform....please you and whalepower should please unflag me....my next post will b very powerful with the appropriate tag.....please am i forgiven?

I will Reward you in your next post! Be Good.

Ok thanks @bullionstackers

Im making my next post shortly i will beep you when im done ...thanks alot
@bullionstackers

My next post is all about poetry....
When you and whalepower flagged me i loose all my SBD 0.476+

https://steemit.com/poetry/@nickibanjlady/bullionstackers-or-whalepower

My new power about you and whalepower......please i will really appreciate if you resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49