My Logo Contribution - Proposed New Logo For KISS Launcher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

a.png

Source
What is KISS Launcher

KISS Launcher allows Android users to simplify the home of their interface, to purify their screens and access the functions they need as quickly and as simply as possible.
KISS Technology has been developed to allow users to save time and battery power.
KISS Android Launcher helps users find the most used features of their phones to offer an adaptable reception service continuously depending on use patterns.
More Informations About KISS Launcher : GITHUB , PLAY GOOGLE

I created the idea myself. But I do benefit from them ;
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@sugecirmezsunger/my-logo-contribution-proposed-new-logo-for-cannonball
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@andrejcibik/logo-for-chatsecure-open-source-private-chat-ios-app
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@podanrj/my-logo-contribution-proposed-new-logo-for-kiss-launcher
I first draw 2 rounds. I've added rectangles on the sides to make k and l letters. I added a little rectangle to cut the round. Finally I got a nice design.

b.png

siyahbeyaz.png

onecolor.png

DIFFERENT COLOR

color.png

DIFFERENT BACKGROUND

background.png

BENEFITS / IMPROVEMENTS

I designed using round and rectangle. I kept the letters K, i, s, l in my design. I marked it in red in the picture below. Simple, stylish, and quality design has emerged.
GELİŞTİRME.png

oldnew.png

DIFFERENT SIZE

size.png

SCREENSHOT IN ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

FILE DOWNLOAD

Download all file here. PNG. EPS. PDF. AI. PSD. FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @klavydelikanlisi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

nice idea there. can you explaint where you get the idea..?

Thank you. I created the idea myself. But I do benefit from them ;
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@sugecirmezsunger/my-logo-contribution-proposed-new-logo-for-cannonball
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@andrejcibik/logo-for-chatsecure-open-source-private-chat-ios-app
and you :)
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@podanrj/my-logo-contribution-proposed-new-logo-for-kiss-launcher
I first draw 2 rounds. I've added rectangles on the sides to make k and l letters. I added a little rectangle to cut the round. Finally I got a nice design. :)

Put the idea in your entry.

I did. I forgot to put different pictures. I added them.

Hey @klavydelikanlisi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74