You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing TrendChecker - Instantly know how high your post is in hot/trending/promoted!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I live in Germany and I am only 16 years old. Starting programming 2-3 years ago, I now develop bots, other stuff and post tutorials for Steemit!

I admire you!

Thanks for the memo request. I will surely send your money with some gift. Resteemed for more visibility and upvoted to show my support. Good luck with the roadmap. I hope to see an exclusive bot account soon. I think it is a fantastic idea and it will become a success. Set a minimum fee of 0.005 or more so that despite being cheap, it may bring you some SBD/Steem daily. ;)

PS: Please check if you can develop something like this.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support !! :) I'm currently planning to create a website where I can showcase my bots and maybe stuff from other developers. I totally believe that your idea is feasible and if I have the time I will try to do it. Furthermore, I saw someone suggesting a trending site without the bots and I think these two ideas could be combined easily .
I would love to earn some money with the bot but I believe there is quite a way to go because I would need much more users...

Happy to have you here :)

Love ya man! Best of luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78