Logo Request for CoinFolio (Closed!)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

!!! Task closed but if you have an ongoing work, you can send it.

Hello everyone, Happy new year. I developed a mobile application to track the prices of cryptocurrencies. App was liked and I decided to publish the app to Google Play and the Apple Store.

I want to complete the application with you and I want to publish it. I am a developer and unfortunately I do not understand from design. I am looking for a logo for this application.

I share a few screenshots of the app. I want the designer to decide for himself the size of the logo.
I want the designer to decide for himself the size of the logo. There's a 250x50 logo right now. In this dimension, a logo will be made for this application. The logo can be png or svg.

You can also download the application. I also write down the steps below.

You can easily run the application on your web browser.

First, install Node.js here.

Then, install the latest Cordova and Ionic command-line tools in your terminal. Follow the Android and iOS platform guides to install required tools for development.

How to install

$ sudo npm install -g cordova
$ sudo npm install -g ionic
$ git clone https://github.com/hsynterkr/CoinFolio.git
$ cd CoinFolio
$ npm install
$ ionic serve



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @hsynterkr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I´m ready to work, just one question is absolutly necesary install the app?

it is not necesary. I will add to app when you're done.

Hi! I did not see that the post was closed and made another variation)).
You can see it here:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@konstantinredcap/coinfolio-one-more-logo

Good luck with your application!

hi @hsynterkr. you need open new task. the winner on your logo is plagiarsm

I am evaluating this. @podanrj

ok @hsynterkr. if you need help.. iam in moderator utopian :)

I will open a survey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47