Logo CoinFolio app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Here is the logo for the mobile application. This application tracks the prices of cryptocurrencies. So I made a sign in a strict and simple style, like a financial currency icon. The sign combines the letters C and F.

CF_.jpg

This work uses the free font Montserrat.

Here is the outline I made at the beginning of the work. I accidentally spilled tea on it, sorry). As a basis, I took the picture in the upper right corner and developed it.

CF_0.jpg

Here's the video from the screen, as I make this logo. See video.

Here is a link to the archive with the files (vector EPS, PDF). Archive

Good luck!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I dont mind working with ideas of others. But just plainly copying?

https://www.shutterstock.com/nl/image-vector/initial-letter-logo-cf-fc-f-567213706

wow.. thanks @zoef this is plagiarsm

It is not at all necessary that a person copied, It happens that one and the same idea comes to different people. Moreover, it uses a very simple idea - a letter inside the circle.

A bit funny that it happens to be one of the first things i came across when typing in a simple search on google. A bit to exact. Could be chance but strongly doubt it.

And the video of the proof isn't working either :D

This is the simplest idea - here it is not difficult to make a random repeat. I myself am a designer at Shutterstock and I know that plagiarism does exist - once in one or two months I write a complaint in Shutterstock to impudent plagiarists who copy my images. Here, for example - this is an accident can not be called (especially my picture was a long time in the top):

https://www.shutterstock.com/nl/image-vector/human-character-vector-logo-template-creative-364198469?src=5e5GdtFUVFg-WV3VZWQFRw-1-25


Damn that sucks. This is indeed to exact! :D

And I have a lot of such :-(

Sadly ((Then I'll make a new one.

Thanks Zoef! I do not want to be a plagiarist))

Even the font and color are the same! I'm shocked! )) I do not even know what to say)) Coincidence?))

Не знаю. Сам удивился, мягко говоря.

Those are requested by coinfolio for his splash page.

I really liked that. Thank you.

I changed the sign a little. To avoid the charge of plagiarism.

I will add it to app soon. Thank you for your contribution.

Хорошо получилось!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55