CoinFolio - one more logo)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I did not see that the post was closed and made another variation)).
CF_2.jpg

Good luck with your application!

Here is the video creation process

Vector files are here.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • You are plagiarsm in this post
  • Logo Request for CoinFolio (Closed!) in 2 day ago

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Podanrj, understand carefully please! The charge of plagiarism is unfair! ((
And if you mean Shatterstoke, then this is just an accidental coincidence! Because the idea is simple and obvious! My fault is that I did not check my picture in Google.
And as soon as they pointed to the similarity, I changed my sign. And later, in principle, I made a new, completely different variant.
Please, be attentive to this case, because plagiarism is a serious charge! Thank you in advance.

This entry cant accepted because taks is closed.

Before you submit any entry, you need to know rules in steemit and utopian. Thanks.

I understand. But one thing is accidental inattention, and the other is accusation of plagiarism! This is insulting and unfair. It's clear to everyone that it makes no sense
steal pictures from Shutterstock!)))

I assure you, I'm not so stupid as to steal from the drain)). But it seems not so clever to check my logo on Google). But I'm not a plagiarist! I hope you understand it)))

I apologize for importunity, just very saddened by the situation.

Can I ask you for help on another question?

You can contact me in discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54