You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is esteemapp the best steem android client? or there are others better than it.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks once again @didic for a comprehensive review.

For my mistakes, they are quite a lot and now I can see the confusion. Originally I intended to review all the different software in this particular blog post then along the way decided to limit it to one app per post in the series.

For this part,

But, the intent of some is to access the steem blockchain or the steemit frontend as I prefer to call it. I don't know if I'm correct though.

I got the right information but I forgot to correct it.

But for the quality of this post shouldn't be below average IMHO. I think your judgement on post quality. I ensured I used hemmingway this time to properly scrutinize the document. The score I got is the best so far.
hemm.png

Hemmingway isn't a yardstick for measuring the quality of a post, but I know you consider it in your reviews.
That being said, it'll be great if I can get a concise guide to creating a post of decent quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33