Promotes steemit [part 1, part 2, part 3] And social media Facebook [ Visibility]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello friend steemian all.
In this post I will discuss about how I promote steemit.
At this time there is a different from the previous post, I will combine all the information I have submitted in my previous post.
For those of you who just look at my post, you can see it again.
Here is my discussion of how I promote steemit and promote steam.

Audience

  • My mission in running a steemit promotion program to my colleagues, to the family even to others is so that we can unite to build the development in this modern era, even though the science I got not so much, but I am sure can arouse their will, encouragement from us, they will get more excited about creating quality content and content

  • With this program will be very helpful for those who do not know what is steemit

  • I keep thinking positive whatever the outcome will be, but I am sure, the struggle will never betray the results

Activity

Here is my activity in running steemit promotion and steam promotion programs

Part 2

Part 3

  • In my third posting, I introduced steemit to my family, very pleased my family supports me to promote steemit to them, with great passion I continue the conversation with my younger brother, I hope to give them a better lesson in the future by posting useful postings and quality in steemit
    You can read on the link below ...

https://steemit.com/promo-steemit/@gilangarif131294/promotion-steemit-to-family-three-part-bilingual

Promote steemit on Facebook social media

Results

Here is the result of the photo

  • IMG_20180129_020125.jpg

  • IMG_20180129_015246.jpg

  • IMG_20180129_013746.jpg

  • IMG_20180115_162045.jpg

You can also see it on my facebook

Thanks for your time...
I am @gilangarif131294 thanks
IMG_20180106_180655.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Udah di vote ya..
Jangan lupa follow akun saya @ismealda

@gilangarif you are doing a great job already but following the new rules of Utopian your contribution cannot be approved .
1-This category is meant only for providing results of online social engagement, ads and similar for an Open Source project.
2-You must have reached at least an audience of 1000 people.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Oke no problems @thegoldenphoenix thanks for the information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57