🎬 Steemy EP. 38: How to Delegate Steem Power with SteemPlus (Video Tutorial)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy EP. 38: How to Delegate Steem Power with SteemPlus (Video Tutorial)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for this excellent tutorial, I will also be delegating my SP to Utopian-io!

Awesome, that's what I was hoping for. Steemy approves!

adamantine.png

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. Very specific!

[utopian-moderator]

Thx for the approval! :)

Is "very specific" a good or a bad thing? I thought this is such a crucial feature, specifically for @Utopian-io, that it would be good if people know how to do that.

I have already the German version ready and uploading. Do you think I shouldn't post it via Utopian?

Is a good thing!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50