You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Open Source Contribution Ever

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hehe. I've never heard of vultr.com but I can take a peek at it. This might be something I'd want to do anyway. Hell I'd do it for like 5 STEEM. But even the history can be outdated very quickly ;). I'll see when I have time to do it, and if you end up doing it first or know someone else, do let me know!

Sort:  

I didn't see the memo from you in my wallet until a couple days ago. I followed the instructions you said worked well from from github, and I was able to get the condenser working which was very neat. Thanks!

I wasn't able to get mysql working with it, but trying to get mysql working helped me find this post about getting SBDS working on digitalocean, and I thought you might appreciate that post as well.

Ooh I'll take a look, thanks! I should have sent a response here as well, my mistake :)

I just sent you 5 STEEM. Whatever you earn on the post is a bonus :) Also, you don't need to return the 5 STEEM even if you aren't able to get it working because whatever attempt you make is likely to save me at least 5 STEEM of my time. There is no hurry. Thanks in advance for any efforts you do on this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44