My design contribution of the logo 1UP / @flauwy request drawing

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

hello my friends from the community, this time I'll take my contribution to the cartoon style design of the new 1UP logo, it is not the first time that the great @flauwy launches this type of initiatives that are very useful for designers within the community, I like your requests and I think that more people should ask for them in a more active way for mutual benefit, the design is fully editable and I am open to suggestions to improve it if necessary, greetings.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Here is the files in your original sizes: link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1UP-150px.png


You've got a 1UP from the @utopian-1up curation trail. Your quality contribution to the open source community has been rewarded by all Utopians following the trail.

Join 1UP for better posts and high curation rewards.

1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Hey @edxserverus I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

wow! amazing.

Upvote!!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice glitter mushroom. Thank you for your 1UP drawing. :)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43