Application as a Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago

My name is Victor Attah and my username is @d-lights. The aim of this post is in respect to the reason I would love to be a moderator on the utopian platform and what services I can offer.

INTRODUCTION

I'm a Nigerian by name Victor and also known on steemit as @d-lights. I’m a graduate, i studied business Administration and planning. I love being involved, giving ideas and takes on things and making sure there is a solution to it. I joined Steemit.com October 2017. I heard of Utopion.io as at December and I didn't really know what it was all about not until last month when I decided to ask questions and learn about it. I have made couple of contributions immensely by giving my suggestions on some apps.

MY UTOPIAN PROFILE AND FEW OF MY SUGGESTIONS

https://utopian.io/@d-lights

SUGGESTION 1

SUGGESTION 2

SUGGESTION 3

CATEGORY AND TEAM

My reason for wanting to be a moderator is to help review suggestions that are pending as the number of suggestions are more than the number of moderators. An addition of a person to the moderator's list will ease the workload that is on utopian currently. Since my main aim is to help in speeding up the moderation process, I want to work in the most contributed category which is the SUGGESTION and VIDEO TUTORIALS. I would love to be part of the @arie.steem
@knowledges team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62