Sort:  

@crokkon this is AMAZING! I only need to ask for a small change. I think the repository fits more utopian-io/utopian.io than steemit-mongodb-analysis because this is actually a report for the Utopian project. Do you agree with me? Can you update that?

[utopian-moderator]

of course, done!

Hi, excuse me.
I have 3 approved posts that have not get @utopian-io 's vote.
Bug? Or I should wait more days?

Thank you.

Nice analysis. Showing happneings in utopian family. I really love this. Thanks alot

Fully documented analisys. Thumbs up and salute yo this post..

awesome work. I have to be honest, I have not looked at utopian-io yet because I have just been so busy. it is on my list. But its awesome to see the uptake. This is a fantastic analysis. keep it up

Thanks, for playing

Hey @crokkon I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 100% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-Oh I love when we talk about data!
-You have less than 250 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

have you considered entering the bisteemit content?

Thank you!!
I'm not sure what you mean with "entering the bisteemit content" - could you elaborate? I have used the #bisteemit tag on the post.

you need to leave a comment on the contest post with a link to your entry. There is a new contest post going out today

ah, typo, now I get it :) Thanks for the hint, I'll keep an eye on bisteemit today!

Clear cut analysis..great to view fully analysed article like this.. expecting more..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44