Sort:  

this post is very informative. I didn't have an app breakdown before. 81 different apps. I wonder how much of the posting via steemjs are secondary accounts working as bots

The footer of your post I believe violates the current rules of Utopian.io.

Thanks for your remark, I have removed it!
Cheers

Hi @crokkon, this is the 3rd or 4th post and I love it.

Some tiny tidbits what made me confused was the use of the same colours for different entities:

Blue is all posts from all apps.

Now blue is all posts from esteem!

Hi @nutela, thanks for your remark! I must admit I simply went the easy way and let the tool automatically chose the colors. This can indeed be confusing, I agree. I'll try to adjust the colors to make it more consistent/readable, but I guess it will take a few days.

Congratulations on this analysis @crokkon. Thank you for looking into it. I'm just amazed by how we can use different tools to come up with our analysis.

I'm using the steemdata.com MongoDB instance to query blockchain data via python. The data is plotted with matplotlib.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

He is adding unnecessary text in the footer.

Hey @crokkon I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 100% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-Oh I love when we talk about data!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Upvoted 100%
Good Luck Powering Up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31