Sort:  

I don't think that my comment will be the one, which change the minds of Utopian moderators about approving your post. It is their decision, if they are approving your post or not.
Every Utopian post is open for discussion/debating/arguing.
I think that these rewards would make Steemit more complicated.

  • Who would decide, which is a high quality comment?
  • Who would decide these certain words that you are mentioned above?
  • If a spammer decides to write full sentences in one bot-like comment, then how (can?) a program can distinguish these comments from the original, quality, authentic comments?

Not all of the meaningful comments gets upvotes, but I think the community is already rewarding the meaningful, original, quality, authentic comments.

However I completely agree with your basic idea of increasing the Steem Power amount in the @steemitboard account. That would be good for the community.

whales will decide what to reward and how to do it, I am also a little fish like you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58