Bug Hunting: Missing upvote for the tool of Fan BasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I register and use Steemauto recently. There is a Fan Base tool in Steemauto.
It's designed to upvote the author's posts automatically after you set up the way you want. You can set up the voting weight and wait time.
Here are some of my setup. Please notice the three examples with the red lines.
steemauto_01.jpg

Ex.1. I set up to upvote with 100% weight and 11 min wait time.

Steemauto didn't upvote. You can see the picture which shows the article was posted 15 min.
steemauto_02.jpg

Ex.2. I set up to upvote with 100% weight and 14 min wait time.

Steemauto didn't upvote. You can see the picture which shows the article was posted 50 min.
steemauto_03.jpg

Ex.3. I set up to upvote with 100% weight and 21 min wait time.

Steemauto didn't upvote. You can see the picture which shows the article was posted 9 hours.
steemauto_04.jpg

The Steemauto only vote about 30% of author's posts from my list. When I woke up this morning, I checked out my steemd, none of the posts were voted automatically.
Sometimes the posts are upvoted but are not upvoted at the time I set up. The Steemauto system will delay a couple of minutes or even longer to vote the posts.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

又一個新世界~~

哈哈!可惜目前試用並不好用啊!希望他們趕快改進。

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

I am still doing manual. :-)

I do manual voting most of the time. Just need a tool to help when I am busy or sleep. I am still looking for good tools.

欺负我英文不好

乖~ 外國人只看外國字,我也是不得已的呀!

嗯理解,我也要尽量写点英文了

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. You need to remove all mentions of other users, also, you need to remove all text you added after the utopian signature
See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Fixed @knowledges. Thank you very much.

You still need to make some changes

Fixed. Thank you

Thank you very much

Hey @catwomanteresa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 6% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74