Bug Hunting: Display problem of vote data on Steemit more info steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I upvoted someone and I want to check how many people and who vote in front of me, so I went to his blog and check vote history.

I checked out my steemd and make sure I upvoted about half an hour ago. You can see the red box in the image. At that time, It was 20:59:02.
more_info01.jpg

When I visited the user's blog, it was 20:58:29. The article was posted 45 min and got 165 votes.
more_info02.jpg

I checked the vote history which I can see everyone's voting time, voting weight and money.
You can see the voting time is 3 hours ago on the first list. All the voting history within 3 hours disappeared. I refresh a couple of time. The missing data still don't show up.
more_info03.jpg
I use chrome on Mac Mini. It's the first time I encounter the problem. I don't know if it will happen often.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

好厲害! 找到蟲了,可是我看不懂意思~~

nice website utopian.io
@upvoted

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval. You need to add more details about your browser and operating system.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Fixed @flauwy. Thank you very much.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hey @catwomanteresa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67