You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VCV Rack - VCA , Linear Inputs & Exponential Inputs

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Good questions @olatun. Not sure about one VCA developing a fault. If you run both VCOs leading into the VCAs off the same clock the clock should keep them in sync. Do you have more details for me?

I don't have a good guide for using and EQ. I am sure there are ones out there. I think a lot of EQ learning is through use. Find the sounds you like. Setting an EQ is also very different for every instrument. I recommend playing with it as much as possible and you will develop your own techniques.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @buckydurddle, your explanation is useful for me. I will get in touch with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62