Queen in her Flower Kingdom.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Today I want to show how I made my last drawing/painting.

I am really into butterflies and flowers this year. I take photos of them everywhere and I like to draw or paint them.
That’s how I got an idea to draw my butterfly with coloring pensils in the wildflowers field.

I will show the process step by step.

First, I made a drawing of my butterfly and a flower.

Next, I used watercolors to make a background of the field.

Then, my favorite part - the butterfly! I used coloring pencils and a black liner here.

Next and the last step was the flower.

I hope you enjoyed watching the process of creating my little piece of art🎨.

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

Have nice day!

The painting is an original.

@originalworks

Sort:  

I like how you used a combination of mediums to make your picture! And the detail in your butterfly is amazing. Nice work!

Thank you!

You just nailed it ,your post have nice content .
Thanks for sharing your post with us. I just had followed and upvote on post. Sharing is caring

Thank you.

Great work! I like photos of drawing process;)

Thank you so much! I wish I had more time to do art.

Very beautiful !!! Reminds the technique of batik. Pleased to meet you. Have a nice day.

Thank you for visiting my blog @tag177.

ohhhh its beautiful....u have a great art.

Thank you @shivanu7373.

This is so good. Thank you for the step-by-step although I would never be able to re-create this lol i’m giving my roommate this challenge!

Thank you @invisiblepoetry.

Wow great job
You are really brilliant
Keep it up
God bless you

Thanks for visiting my blog @anik33.

Congratulations @artmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

very nice post please checkout my post also just upvoted you
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@abhishekkashyap/sophia-a-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31