You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish your software quickly without hiring a server using DriveSoftwarePublisher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the review

Yeh I use resharper but the thing is I started the project almost a year ago, and left it in the middle and I continued it a week back, back then I wasnt that experienced with formatting and things like that so the code doesn't look that clean

For point 2, that feature is under road map, 3rd party application will be able to use this program and check if an update is available and will be able to update it directly, no need for running any commands

For 3rd point, I think it'll work using mono/wine, though I haven't tried it yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53