You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Voting Analysis: User reputation and vote weight

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thanks Carl, very helpful reply this.

I did wonder about the SQL server as more of us start to use it in earnest. I'm going to send a donation over to @arcange shortly - thanks for that.

I'll check to see if I'm not stepping on others toes before the excellent additional analysis suggestions - certainly worth a look. I did see the json_metadata looking quite different (I'm assuming it's utopian submissions and on the phone so can't check), but I'm sure it can be solved.

Thank you!

Sort:  

yeah I haven't dug around too much but I did notice the json_metadata was structured very differently for utopian.io posts. This could be a future post in and of itself - how to unpack the tags from the json_metadata of a utopian.io post! Here is where they are located, you can see that they are buried behind a ton of other data that you wouldn't see in a normal steemit.com post:

Awesome!

You doing that one or shall I get on it tomorrow?!

Feel free :) I have a bunch on my plate the next few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67