[USI Tech] How to buy BTC packages and tokens for the upcoming ICO

in #usi-tech7 years ago

USI Tech has bought a big mining farm for $70 million and will have 2% share in the Bitcoin and Ethereum mining pool. That is huge.

So our 1% return per day will come from mining. Please note, this 1% includes your capital and the total return will be max 140%. Your Btc package will expire after that. So I am going to keep buying Bitcoin packages from my returns and build my account.

How to buy Btc packages:

.

How to buy ICO tokens at USI Tech

.

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. So I highly recommend Genesis Mining to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Recently I joined USI Tech who are in cloud mining and has a trading bot.

Genesis Mining and USI Tech is the only true 100% passive income opportunity online. Let me help you get started.

How to get started with bitcoin cloud mining at Genesis: http://www.miningbitcoin.co.za

Sort:  

Please comment below with your questions. Join my team here and I will help you get started: https://colinb.usitech-int.com?

thanks for sharing!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @colinbrazendale
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @colinbrazendale to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53