My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

Hello Fellow Steemians,
This is my third entry for the 7 Days Steemit B&W Urban Photography Contest that is organised by @flamingirl.
First of all, I would like to thank @flamingirl for organising this wonderful contest.
If you guys wanna participate too, you can check this post.

z3xv0hzsn8.jpg

This is the photograph of a small village that is situated at height of 3,000 meters above the sea level.
Name of this village is Shojha, it is located in Kullu District of Himachal Pradesh.
The best time to visit this place is in summer and in monsoon months.

This place is around 10-12 hours drive from Delhi and 7-8 hours drive from Chandigarh.
Jalori pass is nearby this small village which connects the Shimla valley with Kullu Valley.

As a proof that this is my click, I am uploading the unedited version of this image.
I have used my DSLR Canon 550D to frame it.

gpot1j7jcg.jpg

Here is one more image for the proof:

9qr3l1plkq.jpg

In the end I would like to thanks @flamingirl for this wonderful competition.

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also, check out my Freewriting Fridays Frenzy eSteem challenge!


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Hey @kaliju,
Greeting for the day
Thanks for choosing my post, I am so grateful.
I will definitely contribute in adding valuable content over steem .
Thanks for letting me know about the the Freewriting Fridays Frenzy eSteem Challenge. I will definitely be a part of it.
Meet you at discord
Cheers :D

Hey! Nice entry ✌️
I'll also participate in this contest 😉

Yes @aditya-murarka its a nice contest...
you should participate too

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.35. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51