Sort:  

Superbes clichés @barbara-orenya!!! Annecy est une ville magnifique!!! Merci pour ta participation et bonne chance! =D

Quel type d'édition/effet/filtre as-tu utilisé pour rendre cette photo plus "vintage"?

Je réalise toutes mes editions dans l'application Snapseed, en réalisant mes propres réglages, ce qui du coup donne toujours le même "feeling " sur toutes mes photos..^_^
Après, le batiment est déjà vintage, donc ce n'est pas trop compliqué.. ;-)

Moi aussi j'utilise snapseed, cest génial! Donc tu as fait du noir et blanc puis HDR?

Beautiful! By a magic you sent me in the 1930s. Thank you!

C'est vrai que cette devanture est particulièrement "hors du temps".. ;-)
Thank you @bluemoon ! ^_^
jolly day.png

C'est vrai. Merci! Thanks for the gift design.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-26T08:18:54
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 294.80/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 82
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Beautiful photos for a nice old-style corner!!! I love them (in b/w and colors too ! ^_^)

I have a slight preference for the colored one but the two pleases me also.. ;-) Thank you much for your feedback Silvia ^_^
chatgraziemillesmall.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

@barbara-orenya how you get such much innovative idea to draw these paintings insane :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I always love love the going back in time experience with your my Dear Barbara. There is nothing like the charm of old cities and you always capture it so well. By the way we also have L'occitane en Provence here in Canada, but our stores are very modern. At least here were I live. 🌸💖🌸

Hello, my Dear. This content looks really interesting :) I will try to keep in my mind. How are you my dear ?

I am in Panama relaxing and enjoying the time with my two dogs after my amazing and long journey ;)

BTW did you hear about : https://steemfest.com/

Let me know !!!

Hugs and kisses

Thank you my dear, I'm glad to read you are doing fine and having a relaxing time in Panama !
Will you come back to Poland for the steemfest..? ^_^
I will not go, I have to find a new job as mine will be unexpectedly over in a few weeks, so I do not plan any expenses, nor can I afford to take holidays if I find a new one... ;-)
But it will certainly be a wonderful event !
xoxo my dear !
lovesender minuscule.png

Hello, hello my dear !!!

I am so happy for your new job. Congratulation . I rise the glass of Champagne :)

Yes, I love my time with the dogs in wet Panama :)

Yes, we are totally going, I am so exited. Cracow is one of my favorite cities in Poland.

Hugs my dear and Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50