You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl [ENG-FR]

Hello, my Dear. This content looks really interesting :) I will try to keep in my mind. How are you my dear ?

I am in Panama relaxing and enjoying the time with my two dogs after my amazing and long journey ;)

BTW did you hear about : https://steemfest.com/

Let me know !!!

Hugs and kisses

Sort:  

Thank you my dear, I'm glad to read you are doing fine and having a relaxing time in Panama !
Will you come back to Poland for the steemfest..? ^_^
I will not go, I have to find a new job as mine will be unexpectedly over in a few weeks, so I do not plan any expenses, nor can I afford to take holidays if I find a new one... ;-)
But it will certainly be a wonderful event !
xoxo my dear !
lovesender minuscule.png

Hello, hello my dear !!!

I am so happy for your new job. Congratulation . I rise the glass of Champagne :)

Yes, I love my time with the dogs in wet Panama :)

Yes, we are totally going, I am so exited. Cracow is one of my favorite cities in Poland.

Hugs my dear and Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49