You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnnowhelper News

in #upvote7 years ago
Sort:  

Hello @tinoschloegl,
sometimes the public nodes are inactive for small amounts of time. Possibly that was the problem. I just made the refund.
Best regards

That is very fair. Thank you. It is a small amount but it mades my day seeing a honest person.

Hey Sir, my send your account @minnowhelper amout is 0.5 SBD
Long time,17 hours payment.
My memo vote link is ,https://steemit.com/myanmar/@nyeinchan/before-going-to-bed-0cbc8d388df21
Your team no vote and upvote.my steemit account is @nyeinchan.See you my post lonk.
Please help me.
Thank Sir,@minnowhelper

Please help me.

Please can you check it.I send SBD 0.5 to your steemit acc @minnowhelper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82