Upvote SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote7 years ago

Today is the day, every Sunday I will come up with something to help everyone out as much as I can.

Today: Let me know which post is your most valuable one, I will upvote it for you!

Next week: who knows, give me your best ideas and I will organize it

Sort:  

Lol! And I always thought, why does everyone need their own Wi-Fi? Why can people not simply share their Wi-Fi? And you are showing us how to protect!
Sharing is caring my friend! Love you

Nice idea! My most valued or should I say undervalued post is my last Friday night gaze, https://steemit.com/science/@flurgx/friday-night-gaze-5-characteristics-about-planet-mercury
I'm curious about the other undervalued posts, and will be happy to upvote too!

Hi @flurgx , great article and writing! I recently bought an amazing book about this "Nightwatch" from Terence Dickinson.

A real should-read!

Upvoted you!

just had a glimpse at amazon at the book .. looks great! i simply always fall into awe when i see a picture of our galaxy, other galaxies, star clusters, nebulas, etc .. wow !
same awe comes when i see pictures of beautiful settings here on earth <3

Thanks for the support on this, hope many will follow!

Hi @masterthematrix , even though I do not speak German, I upvoted you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37