Useful Tools For Minnows - Upvote Exchange

in #upvote7 years ago

image

I stumbled across a post about this and want to share this with you, especially if you are a minnow. This is an upvote exchange site. Pretty much what you do is sign up using your Steemit password or posting key. Please use my referral link to sign up: https://steemfollower.com/?r=156 .

After that you will want to go to Upvote And Earn Upvote. From there you can upvote whichever posts you like, and you can also change your voting percentage. So the system will take into account how much your upvote worth is and doubles it, or even 5X what it's worth and puts it into the pending upvote.

This will determine how much upvote worth you can get, or even more than that if someone's upvote is worth a lot. In my case I will get about 0.10 USD worth of upvotes. Now it's up to you if you would like to use this because some people have morals against this.

However I see that there are many people that use things such as randowhale, so I see this as more of a free alternative. This site is in beta, but it is building up fast. When I joined I was number 156 to join yesterday. Now it's up to 213 members in one day. This will build fast and will be very nice for minnows or users who need more upvotes. I hope this helps someone today.

image

Sort:  

thanks mate...looks good....

yep signed up...nice system

Thanks @twigg . I have a feeling that things will blow up within the next few days with this site :-)

ya very nice system...i have to agree...and everytime i check more users are signed up...nice find

thanks for a good info and helpful site.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Thanks for posting this. I just signed up from your link. Keep up the good posts.

Good information

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for putting this out there - I was following Twigg so I found it.

While I'm here I'd like to invite you guys to join the minnowpool group - we pool our votes and upvote each other (most of us also read and comment.) To join go here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jetiknight/steemit-minnow-pool-community-instructions-come-join-us

You can sign on to Steemvoter - it lets you add people to auto-upvote. I think the free version has a limit of 5 user names. The paid is 3 SBD per month but allows 500. If we can get our group up to that it will definitely pay for itself. I've added about 25 people to it so far so I have long way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54