Free RESTEEM and UPVOTE to my followers April 9th

in #upvote6 years ago

Hello, this is the BlogBOOSTER.

I give FREE resteem and upvote to ALL my followers.

All you need to do is resteem and reply to this post with link to your post and it will get BOOSTED by tomorrow.

Come back tomorrow for a new post like this.

Repeat and BOOST!


This offer is valid as long as I got enough bandwith to fulfill. If you'd like to help out, consider a delegation.
Delegate ~2 SP
Delegate ~10 SP
Delegate ~50 SP

Delegators get upvotes and resteem even when not responding to these posts.
Delegators is also listed below, so be sure to check out the posts of my best supporters.

Delegators so far:
@thedolphin


Be sure to check out the #blogboost and #blogbooster tags, BlogBooster brand tags for news about this service.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blogbooster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

If you provide me a post link to upvote and resteem one of these posts I certainly will do!

Hello @aminealaoui! Your post is too old to resteem, and you downvoting me does not help me much in promoting your blog.

Hi @blogbooster,

i thought that you're not serious, that's why I downvoted you.

you should explain to me before!!

Here you are upvoted :)

Thanks :) Yes I am serious, and as I write in the post resteem and upvote will happen within the next day. Just supply me with a link to a post you want promoted and I will do in the next batch!
The post MUST be less than 7 days, older posts cannot be resteemed.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53