You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (1)

in #upvote6 years ago

Excellent post of young cadet VMPH Venezuela @petertomas, thought it over, very warm and sincere. This is his first post and he deserves a lot of attention, both in the style of writing, and in the semantic load. The guy, before publishing this post, asked me about all my mistakes, listened to the advice, made his own decision, well done! The guy is in communion and with a sense of honor and dignity, he deserves the best praise. I hope that my English could faithfully open to you this young man's blog. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@petertomas/mi-presentacion-introduceyourself#comments

Sort:  

Excellent choice !

Upvoted - Thanks for participating !

Thank you! This is a great guy! Pure soul, as it seemed to me from communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72