You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #11: Bangkok, Watermelon, and Norway!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

Hi Jerry, I have been following you for quite awhile -well before I joined Steemit. I have you on auto upvote and resteem all your valuable content - thank you! Even your daily routine post was wonderful... I recently created a post with my Mom and myself playing a guitar/ukelele acoustic instrumental version of Girl From Ipanema. I thought it was a pretty cool post and submitted it for the Week 43 Openmic contest. While many other contestants are receiving between $50 and $300+ for their performances, my Mom and I received $3.16 after 1+ days so far and we are both professional jazz musicians. If you would consider upvoting it that would bring us both great joy. I am trying hard to get my Steemit account going, and am having limited success, though I am going to continue to push hard and make it happen. It will happen! Here is the link I hope you enjoy it and thank you in advance for whatever you choose to do. take care my friend, keep the amazing content coming... Ted Crotwell aka @cryptoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73