You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #15: Meet Yourself, Free Food, and Giving Back!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

#teamjerry Hey buddy, back at it again with a awesome new post! would love if you could check it out. Again days of work put into this and am hoping to get some feedback. Cheers and Steem On my friend!

https://steemit.com/art/@barrysamways/how-to-draw-macklemore-art-lesson

Sort:  

PICKING THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MACKLEMORE! My Favorite Artist!!!

A plus too, you showed the STEP-BY-STEP! Which is KEY for art posts! Thank you @barrysamways

@aarellanes appreciate the love my man! Mine to, so much musical inspiration I think that's why it turned out so well ;D check out my newest post I made today as well. Some people were complaining about the level of difficulty for these portrait tutorials so I actually took the initiative to start an entire steemit series dedicated to teaching and inspiring new artists building there skills up from the bottom to eventually be a competent artist!
https://steemit.com/art/@barrysamways/fundamental-foundations-of-art-1-negativespace

Thank you Barry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79