Upfundme day 8: My Grandfather's Medication

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi all, I will try my luck here in steemit to gather some funds of my grandfather who nearly died, it is a miracle that my grandfather has now his second life. Tear falls on my cheek after I hear that he was alive. I want to help my mom to lessen her stress of buying some of the medicines that are very expensive. I want to show them my gratitude that I will help them to the best of my ability.

It is now my 8th day of my campaign to you my fellow steemit users. Our situation for now needs help from you to either upvote or send donations. A little support that you gave will greatly appreciated us. The earned STEEM and SBD will go through the funding goal.

You can also visit my blog for My Grandfather's Story to read and understand our situation we are in. If this is your first time visiting my blog, you can continue clicking that link.

Fund Goal: 300 SBD
Fund Raised: 5.966 SBD & 0.008 STEEM

Using #upfundme is one of a great factor for us. You can also send STEEM or SBD through my account, if you have any question you can directly contact on My account. It is my pleasure that the curator of @upfundme, @taskmanager, is giving us the opportunity making this possible. Little by little, the funds are raised, my deepest thanks especially @ediah that gave concern to my grandfather.

20180329_174309.jpg

20180329_174244.jpg

20180401_115212.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted you at my full power. Hope some will chip in. God bless @vinzie1

Thanks a lot, it will be a great help

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

More to go.. Hope this post gets more visibility to those who are willing to help.

Thank you so much for your concern, your prayers are highly needed.

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 3.45 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @vinzie1. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

Congratulations @vinzie1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post touched botty's mechanical humanly heart, and you are selected to feature in the @Rougebot's Curation post Link here.

Well Done Human, join this bot and other humans in this Discord Server for MSP Minnow Support Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48