Upfundme day 4: My Grandfather's Medication

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi all, wish you have a great day today, It is now my 4th day of my campaign to you my fellow steemit users. I want to gather funds for my grandfather for his medication. Our situation for now needs help from you to either upvote or send donations. A little support that you gave will greatly appreciated us. The earned STEEM and SBD will goes through the funding goal.

You can also visit my blog for My Grandfather's Story to read and understand our situation we are in. If this is your first time visiting my blog, you can continue clicking that link.

Fund Goal: 300 SBD
Fund Raised: 1.65 SBD

Using #upfundme is one of a great factor for us. You can also send STEEM or SBD through my account, if you have any question you can directly contact on My account. It is my pleasure that the curator of @upfundme , @taskmanager, is giving us the opportunity making this possible.

20180329_174309.jpg

20180329_174244.jpg

20180401_115212.jpg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

gave you a 100% upvote i hope everything works out xx

Thank you so much, :) xoxo

Get well soon for u'r grandfather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63