Upfundme day 14: My Grandfather's Medication

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi all, I need your little help to gather some funds of my grandfather who nearly died while he was on the hospital, it is a miracle that my grandfather has now his second life. He was very fine at the morning but in the near afternoon he chased by his breath. But the most painful reality hits me when we don’t have enough money to pay his medicines. I want to help my mom to lessen her stress of buying some of the medicines that are very expensive. I want to show them my gratitude that I will help them to the best of my ability.

It is now my 14th day of my campaign to you my fellow steemit users. Our situation for now needs some help from you to either upvote or send donations. A little support and care that you gave will greatly appreciated us. The earned STEEM and SBD will go through the funding goal.

You can also visit my blog for My Grandfather's Story to read and understand our situation we are in. If this is your first time visiting my blog, you can continue clicking that link.

Fund Goal: 300 SBD
Fund Raised: 8.816 SBD & 0.156 STEEM

Using #upfundme is one of a great factor for us. You can also send STEEM or SBD through my account, if you have any question you can directly contact on My account. Thank you for this curator of @upfundme, @taskmanager, is giving us the opportunity making this possible. Little by little, the funds are raised, my deepest thanks especially @ediah, @madstacks that gave concern to my grandfather.

20180329_174309.jpg

20180329_174244.jpg

20180401_115212.jpg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Congratulations! - this project is nearly 3% complete!

Top tips - Run your fund daily for maximum progress, upvote others funds for more support, upvote these comments to support @upfundme

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34