ULOG:#2 for Week 7 - Feeling Good About My Upfundme For My Grandson

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Good rainy morning. Even if rainy I feel like this will be a good day. I started an upfund me for my grandson. I really don't know what to feel. But I feel as a grandmother, we are there to help and support our children and grandchildren.

My daughter is only minimum wage so I know it is easier for me to find funds here and save because unlike her my house is mine so no need to pay rent. So I decided to try the upfundme. I had mixed feelings but I said why not try it. There is no harm and I might even be able to earn something to help save for it.

Please read my post about it : source

My first decision was to post only 3 times a week but seeing I am earning just little I decide to make it 4, the 4th post will be on Sunday where I would be able to put updates of earnings the past week.

35411480_10212961016200333_1275920206799044608_n.jpg

This is the family I miss, my daughter, her husband and my grandson. I am excited for them to come home not only just for me but also so my mother can see her great grandson.

Even though it will earn just a few cents per post I am still going to keep posting.Sometimes placing it as an #ulog especially after the updates. I hope others will understand my reasons for this upfundme for my grandson. It makes me feel happy whenever I see even just a small earning because it shows I am doing something right.

At least I am doing something about it and doing my part as the grandmother.

34560766_2133542383542726_8680218433809285120_n.jpg

IMG_5614.PNG

Goal - $350 USD or 242 SBD ( the rate now of $1.45 = 1sbd 6-11-2018)
Deadline – July 31, 2018
Posting – 4 times a week M-W-F-Sun. Will update every Sunday 4th post.

But with the rates going down it will be harder to attain but I am not giving up.
I will just post the same post every time with occasional changes or place the source of the original post. I will not use boosters for now to see how much help I can really get. Thanks in advance to everyone.

Pictures are mine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

29746662_150261105797322_1343487797_o.png

gvlogoforfooter-horz.jpg

PURPLEDAISY57.gif

32781375_1898832713523444_6415269161135505408_n.jpg

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

                                                                                                                                                <br /><br />This post  was made from <a href="https://ulogs.org">https://ulogs.org</a>
Sort:  

I am Madstacks - official curator of @upfundme, I am giving this fund extra support.

Buy Bitcoin - Coinbase
Trade Crypto, & Buy Steem - Binance
Get Coins before they hit the biggesst Exchanges - Kucoin

Together We are Stronger!

blue-colours-galaxy-pink-Favim.com-1799653.jpg

ufm

Thank You for using UpFundMe Premium!



This post has received a 85.00% upvote from @upfundme.net and @tmholdings! Premium members also get an increased vote weight from the upfundme trail!


We are currently in the testing phase and invite anyone crowdfunding to join us by checking out This Post!

UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



@upfundme.net is not a bid bot, we are a membership based crowdfunding support service for crowdfunding ONLY. You should request to join before sending any STEEM by replying to any of these comments.


If you have both UpFundMe Premium AND own 50 or more TASKMANAGER in your bitshares wallet, you qualify for up to 2 automatic comment votes from @taskmanager / day.

it is rainy yet a beautiful day as well. ...I can feel the grateful vibes in your post. Godbless your family..

yes thank you for visiting

Ang bilis lumaki ni baby 😍

just don't​ give up mam

yes every little bit counts!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

dont give up maam...you can post it every 12hrs:)

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Just keep on posting maam. Makakaipon ka din po.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95