Win a Silver Dragon bar (update- Raffle has closed) - and help fund my new dishwasher (Target back to $400, $160 funded so far)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Update: Raffle has ended. See results post here.

Well that didn't end well...

My dishwasher is officially dead, and beyond repair. I went in to the shop on Saturday after being told the parts had arrived and it would be ready by Friday. When I walked in, noone could tell me if it was ready or not, and the technician would only be back on Monday. I kept my composure even though there was a nice LED TV within striking distance of my foot!!!

What it means is that I'm back to my original target of $400, but the good news is that I'm almost halfway there thanks to you! The even better news is that if STEEM all of a sudden doubles in price..I'll have my dishwasher even sooner!!

I have a washing machine with a hand wash function... perhaps that will work for now....

Pehaps not!!


Anyways...

d2..jpg

The Silver Dragon Raffle ends tomorrow (about 23 hours to go)

The Perth Mint Silver Dragon is still up for grabs. Thanks to everyone for their tremendous support so far. The draw will be done at post payout of the original post... This one.


International shipping is included in the prize, so anyone who sends in 2 SBD or 2 STEEM is in with a chance to win, and will help me to get to my target of paying for a new dishwasher with STEEM. I'll even get a sticker to put on it to remind us how awesome you all are!!

So get cracking.... Get youself a ticket. You can see the current ticket holders at the original post here. You've got to be in it to win it!!

Thanks to everyone for their amazing support so far! You're an awesome bunch here on the Steem blockchain!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.03 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Ergh bugger about it being totally dead, and good job keeping your composure, the staff probably appreciates you not smashing the nice led tv XD And yay for being halfway to new dishwasher :D

goatsig

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Crypto tanking is not helping your cause, lol. I believe in you though! That dishwasher WILL happen :)

Awesome! Nice post bmj
Thank you sharing
I would be happy to visit my profil  https://stееmit.com/@hyunuk99/2cndak-korean-food-seolleongtang

I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85