UP-GAGE Challenge ROUND 2 | Join and Get Rewarded + Steem Prize(UPDATE:CLOSED SEE YOU ON THE NEXT ROUND)

in #up-gage5 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians from all over the world! How are you all doing? Hope you are all having a great time.

#UP-GAGE ROUND 2

I am so happy about the result of #up-gage round 1 . And i wanna thank everyone who supported it , especially those who participated. So today i am going to announce some updates about the challenge and of course i also wanna include the list of the participants in Round 1 and their recommended steemians.


List of Participants in Round 1

1.) @jurich60 - recommended @muscara 's post

2.) @filnette - recommended sunnylife's post

3.) @leereyn26 - recommended @shiktou's post

4.) @annalorin28 -recommended @deven11's post

5.) @catietan - recommended @bluesapphire's post

And thanks to @promzyelisha for recommending @olawalium's post , though round 1 is already closed i've still given them a little upvote 😊

Thank you all guys sooo much for joining


AND NOW I AM OFFICIALLY OPENING #UP-GAGE ROUND 2


image


Important Updates

✓I will be posting #up-gage challenge every Wednesdays and Saturdays

✓There will be 0.200 steem giveaway for the first 5 entries / commenters courtesy of my very kind and supportive sister @avhyaceulip

✓Again ,please read "HOW TO JOIN" part to make sure guidelines are properly done

✓I wanna remind you guys again that i will only be accomodating first 5 entries who did all instructions correctly


So what is this about

This is going to be my very first contest post , well not much of a contest but more of a giveback challenge. After receiving a blessing on steemit , I thought of having this kind of thing to be able to help others too. I will call it UPGAGE challenge - my upvote to help and commenting to promote engagement.

Who can join?

I prefer those steemian with 55 and below reputation to join this contest so they'll be given a chance to have rewards and for them to be encourage to keep going , and for them to know that they matter and they have a value in this community.


How to join and important thing about the challenge

✓I will only be accomodating the first 5 commenters , since i would need to be mindful of my voting power too. And it's gonna be like 10 links i will be helping for this challenge (aside from those friends i need to upvote too 😊)

✓Look for a fresh or newly posted blog , like 5 minutes old or below.

✓post a related or meaningful comment on that post you got and don't forget to include #up-gage

✓Then get the post link and paste it on the comment section of my post


What can you get on joining this?

Since i dont have much Steem or SBD to giveaway , i will be giving my upvote as my help to both of you. I will give my 30% upvote for your recommended link and i will give my 60% vote and resteem to your latest post

Special Notes

✓I will run this challenge once or maybe twice a week for now, I will have to observe and see how the response from the community will be

✓I know my vote value is less than 0.50 , but my main goal on coming up with this amazing challenge is to giveback the blessing and a little help from me , also to promote connection between steemians.

✓As voting power decreases, so as the vote value , but don't worry , it will still add value to your post and beauty on your personality

✓A resteem would be a great help but not required

✓If there will be someone willing to be sponsor , you will be very much welcome 😁

Let's go! and start the fun




much love,

Sort:  

thanks sis @dizzyapple , kindly make a comment on @emjoe 's post so your entry will be valid , thanks much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing it prior to posting here and after posting but i dont know whats the problem with partiko..it always says timeout..but i will try it again..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for joining #up-gage sis , appreciate it much 😊

#up-gage entry#5

0.200 steem sent 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sali ka next round brotha 😊

This is my Entry https://steemit.com/photography/@dmytrokorol/full-moon-morning-on-tre-cime-di-lavaredo

Am glad i wasnt late today....thanks for the honourable mention too. Am honoured fried zeppie!!
Bear hugs

You are definitely not late my dear , thanks for joining 😊

#up-gage entry#1

0.200 steem sent 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for joining sis , appreciate it

#up-gage entry#2

0.200 steem sent 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for joining ,appreciate it 😊

#up-gage entry#3

0.200 steem sent 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the upvote and steem, I really really appreciate it.

Patiently waiting for next round. Lol

thanks for joining @ralk98 , appreciate it 😊

#up-gage entry#4

0.200 steem sent 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97