#Untellented-Adjustment|Surprisingly, it happened in my life that I am steemit and found it @surpassinggoogle

in #untellented7 years ago

Of course it is important that I found steemit and joined here. I did not see the way everyone was seeing it was different. Through my friend I got steemit news. Today I will share steemit's jointer story coming from the beginning till now...

About two months ago my friend @shariarahammad told me steemit, that there is a site named steemit, where you can register here, why should I tell him why he can earn money from here. I asked how then I went to steemit's website itself. After a few days I tried to know what and what to know about it, that I can do something from here and then I applied here,

Then come here to work and see that everyone is very good and everyone has great sincerity in the love and harmony of the medium and the success also gets successful and I also try to get involved there, then some of my friends are created whom I never knew I did not know them At one time, @mitneb was very close to me and I used to cooperate all the time with a lot of other suggestions Friends, who are cooperating with me, I can not take everyone's name, I remember all the time and respect them with love of my mind like @rizasukma, @ future24 Many others.

Then in each case one should accept his initiation as a master and one should be chosen as his teacher, and I continue to follow all the posts of '@surpassinggoogle and I try to follow the guidance given by him and this is how I am Thanks so much to my teacher @surpassinggoogle.

I hope everyone will cooperate and vote will follow me and vote for me. Thank you everyone is good

Please visit https://steemit.com/@eliashossain
Thanks to all

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eliashossain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great post one..I appreciate to your blog..Thanks for sharing...

Carry on bro .It has been carrying for your future.....

This post has received gratitude of 0.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eliashossain.

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @eliashossain.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @eliashossain

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72